Blizzheart.com > News > The presentation of the next expansion confirmed
hsinvit2

The presentation of the next expansion confirmed

07/03 by Lugia

It’s with a surprise that we have receive this morning a letter from Blizzard confirming, if it was still necessary that the stream of March 11, will present the new Hearthstone expansion.

Passionate Hearthstone players don’t miss the Twitch stream on March 11, 2016 at 7 p.m (CET) | 6 p.m (GMT)| 10 a.m (PST) | 12 p.m (CST) | 1 p.m (EST)!

There are whispers around the Tavern…

Come listen closely and discover the next Hearthstone expansion at a special live-streamed event!

hsinvit1

Review it!

Help us reference the content on Blizzheart by giving your opinion
Vous aimez cette publication ?
Loading...

About Lugia

French nerd. Editor-in-chief for Blizzheart EN. I'm also Chris Metzen's spiritual son (but it's a secret).

Check also

blizzcon-in-game-goodies

BlizzCon X: List of In-Game Goodies

Blizzard has published the list of the In-Game Goodies offered to those who attending/watching BlizzCon 2016. …

3 Comments

  1. 7

    oh un gens du ch’nord pas de calais 😀

    It’s cool to see that hearthstone is really frequently updated.

  2. 7
    Rog

    “Whispers” – that’s another confirmation for Old Gods’ theme.

Leave a Reply

Share